EduK Group, Inc. (EduK) was initially organized in 2004 as the advisory entity for its member institutions.  Founded and headquarted in Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, the member institutions include four established post-secondary educational institutions, offering a diverse number of programs leading to a certificate, diploma, associate degrees, bachelor’s degrees and master’s degrees.  The institutions are Instituto de Banca y Comercio (IBC), National University College (NUC), Ponce Paramedical College (POPAC) and Florida Technical College (FTC).  The institutions of EduK also include two specialized schools the Digital Animation and Visual Effect (DAVE) School, a division of Florida Technical College and LaSalle Computer Learning Center, a division of Florida Technical College, Inc.  Both of them are located in Florida.  The combined experience of these institutions in the education field, their stability and evolution have led them to a combined annual enrollment of over 27,000 students, positioning EduK as the leader in career-focused education on the island.

EduK’s focus is serving the fast growing Hispanic market.  EduK is dedicated to becoming the leading provider of post-secondary education to the Hispanic market and communities.

EduK also plans to continue its evolution towards a complete educational system by means of new programs, new locations, new academic levels and the addition of other institutions to the group.